Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Molina

David Molina

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Molina
"Ashley helped me out made it really quick and easy for me gave me a great deal and plan for what I needed"
Profile photo of Ivan Villarreal

Ivan Villarreal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Villarreal
"I've been a customer for several years, over 10 years, and not once have I felt the need to look for other insurance agencies. Edgar has always helped out and provided answers for any questions I have regarding my policies. And yeah, I mean policies. I have all my vehicles (way too many), my home, medical insurance, life insurance, all covered through State Farm and they have not disappointed. I suffered an unfortunate motorcycle accident and because I was used to other companies, I expected the claim to be resolved through several weeks, but nope, Edgar and State Farm took care of it right away. A few years prior my vehicle was involved in a hit and run and even then, my insurance company simply took care of it. I'm a believer and I know I'm in good hands when it comes to my insurance. Yes I'm a real person and no I'm not a paid actor ha ha but Edgar, if you're reading... or listening, Thanks."
Profile photo of Cindy Melendez

Cindy Melendez

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Melendez
"Such a great experience with this office! Ashley helped to explain everything about my quote, and made me feel so comfortable!"
Profile photo of Erika Mendoza

Erika Mendoza

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Mendoza
"I can't express how satisfied I am with Edgar and Christina, they have made gettting AUTO insurance so easy affordable and pleasant. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future Hands down recommend this location and agents to anyone that needs any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Denise G

Denise G

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise G
"I’d been looking for a new insurance company with great coverage and customer service oriented specialists and I was recommended to speak with Perla. She’s so amazing , very attentive , accurate , fast working and knowledgeable. She helped me so much in such short time. She’s very sweet and helpful. Thank you so much Perla!"
Profile photo of Drea Gonzales

Drea Gonzales

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drea Gonzales
"I normally don’t leave reviews on google, but Christina Roldan is amazing so I just had to leave one. She made the whole process so smooth and fast..She has a great personality and had answers to any question I had. Honestly this is the best experience I’ve had with any auto insurance agent. You better give this woman a raise! She is definitely one of the reasons I will recommend anybody to State Farm. Their rates are so affordable with really good coverage and no hidden fees or b.s! No need to look elsewhere, they got you! Thank you Christina!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dennee

Michelle Dennee

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dennee
"Edgar Ortiz and his office have been so great to work with. Always professional and quick to answer any and all questions and concerns. This is such a wonderful small business that gives so much back to the community. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of adrian barragan

adrian barragan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adrian barragan
"10/10 Christina is the best helped me in a matter of minutes when I struggled with other insurance brokers for weeks I’ve recommended her to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Hilda Ochoa

Hilda Ochoa

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Ochoa
"I had been looking for coverage for some time now and finally found Ashely. She was very helpful in explaining the different options. She took the time to go over another competitors rates and explained the coverage they were offering and how that compared to State Farms. I decided to go with State Farm because of Ashley. Her customer service skills, knowledge and the fact that I can speak to a live agent were the reasons why I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Sandy

Sandy

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy
"Christina Roldan is amazing! She is always so personal and quick with request. Insurance agent in this office such as herself and Edgar are like family. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anthony Conde

Anthony Conde

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Conde
"I definitely recommend this office for any of your insurance needs! Natalie helped me out to start my life insurance to protect my family. She is very knowledgeable and would recommend what’s best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Mari Mujica

Mari Mujica

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Mujica
"Edgar and Staff are Very, Very, Very friendly and helpful. I can only give 5 stars, but honestly I would give a 10!"
Profile photo of gabriel hernandez

gabriel hernandez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel hernandez
"Very helpful agents. My agent Natalie always is very helpful and always helps me get the best rates possible 👍🏼 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Hilana Perez

Hilana Perez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilana Perez
"I usually am not one to leave reviews but I have to share what a great experience I had with my sales representative Lina! I had to look for my own insurance after years of being covered by my parents. With all this being so new to me, and having endless questions about the different types of policy’s, Lina demonstrated patience with me and explained very clearly what my options were. She was able to work with the numbers and help me as best she could with the right policy for me! Definitely will be sharing my experience and will recommend Lina to family and friends! Thank you Lina for helping me! :)"
Profile photo of LiveLikeJosh Soto

LiveLikeJosh Soto

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LiveLikeJosh Soto
"Since having State Farm Lina has been very helpful and professional she has been able to help answer all my insurance questions, thank you!"
Profile photo of The Round Dragon

The Round Dragon

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Round Dragon
"The employees here are very helpful. Lina is the person of contact that I usually speak with and she is great she was giving me the plan for my life insurance and for my family and friends"
Profile photo of Giselle Ornelas

Giselle Ornelas

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Ornelas
"I had the best experience with Lina. She provided so much information and happily answered every question and concern I had regarding my auto insurance. She was so patient and helpful throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Laura Becerra

Laura Becerra

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Becerra
"Spoke to christina answered all my questions n helped me out had an amazing experience"
Profile photo of Kelly Siguenza

Kelly Siguenza

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Siguenza
"The employees here are very helpful. Christina is the person of contact that I usually speak with and she is great. She has an appointment with me regarding life insurance and she did a very good job explaining the different types they offer and the differences between them all. If I could give more that 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Kevin Z

Kevin Z

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Z
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Lina who truly went above and beyond to help me find the right coverage for my needs. Not only was she knowledgeable about all the policy options, but she also offered sound advice on what I should get in order to guarantee maximum protection. She was incredibly patient and courteous throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Seahl P

Seahl P

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seahl P
"I recently made a visit to Edgar's Ortiz State Farm Insurance Office and was helped by a young enthusiastic sales associate, Lina. Lina was extremely kind and respectful of my wishes and was able to assist me with my own personized policy that best fit my needs. She was extremely knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process. Thank you Lina and Edgar for all your help!"
Profile photo of Aldo Ibarra

Aldo Ibarra

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Ibarra
"Very easy and friendly service! Highly recommend! ask for Lina Perez"
Profile photo of Sophia Sophia

Sophia Sophia

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Sophia
"I have been with State Farm for about 4 years. Natalie Conde has been my person of contact since I started a policy. She familiarized me with auto, life and home renters insurance. She always answers my questions and explains In detail with patience and professionalism ."
Profile photo of yolanda hernandez

yolanda hernandez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda hernandez
"I have been working with Natalie for a few years now. She is very knowledgeable and honest. She will not oversell you coverage that you don’t need and makes sure that you understand what you’re buying. I have referred statefarm to all my family and friendsz"
Profile photo of andrew hernandez

andrew hernandez

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew hernandez
"Worked with Natalie, she helped me understand what plan I was going to go with and explained my options very specific. Would recommend her to anyone"