Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edgar Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edgar Ortiz

4.9 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gama Michel

Gama Michel

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer Service, very helpful and respectful and give you the best deals you can get."
Profile photo of Margie Zarate

Margie Zarate

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and there when you need them"
Profile photo of Karen Flores

Karen Flores

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely highly recommend Edgar for all your insurance needs. He made switching over very smooth and easy. He's was so professional and efficient while helping me get the best policy to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Javi Diaz

Javi Diaz

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from dealing with a horrible situation with my prior insurance provider, Christina helped me acquire a policy that suits my needs. I’m very thankful for her services!"
Profile photo of briana sequen

briana sequen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Armando Gaipo

Armando Gaipo

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"My van was stolen in vegas before Christmas and I was treated like a criminal from day one they don't want to do the right thing this company is evil stay away cause the same thing will happen to you be forewarned"
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and customer service, Thank you for your help Cristina !!! (Original) Muy buena atencion y servicio al cliente,Gracias por tu ayuda Cristina !!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Perez

Melissa Perez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sofia Tobar today to change my current address to a new one for my renter's insurance policy and she was able to do it within 20 minutes. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Maxx & Alyssa Martinez

Maxx & Alyssa Martinez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoey Mayfield

Zoey Mayfield

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Edgar was awesome! I got a great deal and saved a lot of money thanks to Edgar and State Farm. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Felix Martinez

Felix Martinez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edgar and his staff have always been helpful when figuring out the best insurance policy for my family and I. Any time I need to update my insurance or obtain quotes, they go above and beyond to make sure our needs are covered. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of GLADYS HERNANDEZ

GLADYS HERNANDEZ

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is the best agent, she helped me get coverage for 3 vehicles at a great deal. I recommend everyone to go see her or call her. Great customer service and she explained everything so good, this office is lucky to have her. THANK YOU Christina !!!!!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Hernandez

Gabriela Hernandez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley you explained my life ins today and made it simple to understand and had the patience. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina R. at this location is wonderful to work with. Very detailed, makes sure she covers everything with you and answers any questions you might have. Her communication is fantastic and she ALWAYS follows up"
Profile photo of Anthony Serrato

Anthony Serrato

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great people to work with, very helpful, and pay attention to everything you need especially Cristina she is the most helpful agent"
Profile photo of Mark Gonzalez

Mark Gonzalez

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt! Great customer service!! Edgar and his team are truly the best!!!"
Profile photo of yesenia herrera

yesenia herrera

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. I was honestly very pleased with Edgars way of explaining my auto insurance policy. I was actually referred to him by a friend and she was not wrong. He was very helpful and his staff were also very friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of avila boys

avila boys

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Arriola

Amanda Arriola

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabby M

Gabby M

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mandy Mariscal

Mandy Mariscal

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gilbert Ruiz

Gilbert Ruiz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5